New format for NPC: can it fool anyone?

Now, it seems the Air New Zealand Cup is going to have Canterbury, Wellington, Waikato, Hawkes Bay, Auckland, Otago and Southland in the "Premiership" and Manawatu, Counties Manukau, Tasman, North Harbour, Taranaki, Bay of Plenty and Northland in the "Championship".


Who's going to win the championship?
Who's going to have the Log'o Wood?
Who's going to have the crowds?
Who's going to be cut down when the money runs out?

Yeah, sure, keep thinking the NPC is still a 14-team competition.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

it is mighty confusing but won't effect the strength of the All Blacks; it might even encourage it oddly enough.